Phyllis Valens Piano Joy




$15.00 includes  Shipping/Handling

1. How Excellent Is Thy Name
2. Good Christian Men
3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
4. Invocation/Sweet Hour of Prayer
5. American Anthem
6. I’ll Fly Away
7. Bach To The Future
8. Somewhere Out There/Over The Rainbow
9. Assurance Medley
10. Battle Hymn of the Republic
11. Can He? Could He?
12. I Will Call Upon The Lord
13. Rejoice In The Lord Always
14. I Exalt Thee
15. This Little Light of Mine
16. Higher Ground


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phyllis Valens Piano Joy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *