2018 CONCERT DATES

October 16, 2018 (Tuesday) 1:00pm

DERBY SENIOR CENTER (THE BOOK CLUB)

611 Mulberry Road

Derby, KS

 

October 18, 2018 (Thursday) pot-luck at 5:30pm/7:00pm concert

WESTVIEW COMMUNITY CHURCH

3001 Fort Riley Road

Manhattan, KS

 

October 20, 2018 (Saturday) 6:00pm

TABERNACLE BAPTIST CHURCH (R)

2050 – 12th Ave

Coralville, IA

 

October 21, 2018 (Sunday) 11:00am

TABERNACLE BAPTIST CHURCH (R)

2050 – 12th Ave

Coralville, IA

 

October 21, 2018 (Sunday) 6:00pm

UNITY EVANGELICAL LUTHERAN CHURCH (R)

1450 E. 33rd St

Des Moines, IA

 

October 29, 2018 (Monday) 7:00pm

FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH (revival)

514 N. Franklin Ave

Sedgwick, KS

 

November 2, 2018 (Friday) 7:00pm

BUCKLIN UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

204 S. Main St

Bucklin, KS

 

November 4, 2018 (Sunday) 6:00pm

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH (R)

804 N. Jefferson St

Junction City, KS

 

November 8, 2018 (Thursday) 4-6 PM

ASBURY VILLAGE (ASSISTED LIVING)

3800 Asbury Drive

Coffeyville, KS

 

November 9, 2018 (Friday) 7:00pm

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

200 S. Penn Avenue

Independence, KS

 

November 24, 2018 (Saturday) 6:00pm

BILL & DARLENE PROCTOR’S 60TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY

Pratt 4-H Building

Pratt, KS

 

December 1, 2018 (Saturday) 7:00pm

PROTECTION CHRISTIAN CHURCH

(sponsored by the Ministerial Alliance)

107 W. Pine Street

Protection, KS

 

December 2, 2018 (Sunday) 10:30am

PROTECTION CHRISTIAN CHURCH (R)

107 W. Pine St

Protection, KS

 

December 9, 2018 (Sunday) 11:00 AM Christmas Program

WOODLAND COMMUNITY BIBLE CHURCH

21032 Old Lincoln Highway

Crescent, IA

 

December 9, 2018 (Sunday) 6:00pm

LAKE VIKING CHURCH (Christmas concert)

18842 Otter Ave Gallatin, MO

 

December 16, 2018 (Sunday) 4:00pm

UNITED METHODIST CHURCH OF WILSEY (R)
219 N. 7th Street

Wilsey, KS

 

December 23, 2018 (Sunday) 10:00am

HAYSVILLE CHRISTIAN CHURCH (R) Christmas concert

1306 W. Grand Ave

Haysville, KS

 

 

2019 CONCERT DATES

February 10, 2019 (Sunday) 6:00pm

FARNAM UNITED METHODIST CHURCH – Valens-tine Banquet

303 Caribou St

Farnam, NE

 

February 16, 2019 6:00pm

ST. GEORGE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH (R) Valens-tine Banquet

303 Grant Ave

St. George, KS

 

February 17, 2019 9:00am

LOUISVILLE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH (R)

Louisville, KS

 

February 17, 2019 10:30am

ST. GEORGE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH (R)

303 Grant Ave

St. George, KS

 

July 12, 2019 (Saturday) 6:30pm

PONCA CITY GOSPEL JUBILEE (R)

141 Howard St

Ponca City, Oklahoma

 

July 14, 2019 (Sunday) 10:30am and 6:00pm

WAUKOMIS CHRISTIAN CHURCH (R)

201 S. Main St

Waukomis, OK