2018 CONCERT DATES

 

February 3, 2018 (Saturday) 6:00pm meal/6:45pm program

MIDWAY BAPTIST CHURCH – Seniors

5135 S. Broadway

Wichita, KS

 

February 10, 2018 – (Saturday) 5:00 PM banquet/6:30pm concert

FIRST CHRISTIAN CHURCH

123 W. 9th

Wellington, Kansas

 

February 11, 2018 (Sunday) 6:00pm

PAULS VALLEY UNITED METHODIST CHURCH (R) – Valen-tine banquet

401 N. Willow

Pauls Valley, OK

 

February 14, 2018 (Wednesday) 11:00 am concert/12pm banquet

RIVERLAWN CHRISTIAN CHURCH – Young At Heart Seniors group Valens-tine Banquet

4243 N. Meridian

Wichita, KS 67204

 

February 18, 2018 (Sunday) 10:00am

CLAY CENTER CHRISTIAN CHURCH (R)

1021 E. Crawford Avenue

Clay Center, KS

 

February 25, 2018 (Sunday) 2:00pm

1015 “L” Street

Aurora, NE

 

March 10, 2018 (Saturday) 7:00PM

Hohlfeld Anniversary Celebration

Derby, KS

 

March 17, 2018 (Saturday) 7:00pm

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

202 S. Lincoln

Chanute, KS

 

March 18, 2018 (Sunday) 9:00am

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

202 S. Lincoln

Chanute, KS

 

March 18, 2018 (Sunday) 2:00pm

LIGHTHOUSE COMMUNITY CHURCH OF GOD

816 Iowa

Neodosha, KS

 

April 21, 2018 (Saturday) 5:30 shrimp boil/6:30 ice cream social/7:30 Valens concert

SPRING LAKE RV AND RESORT

1308 S. Spring Lake Road

Halstead, Kansas

 

April 28, 2018 (Saturday) 6:00pm

TABERNACLE BAPTIST CHURCH

2050 12th Ave

Coralville, IA

 

April 29, 2018 (Sunday) 11:00am

TABERNACLE BAPTIST CHURCH

2050 12th Ave

Coralville, IA

 

April 29, 2018 (Sunday) 5:00pm concert/Meal at 6:30pm

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

21  3rd St NW

Rockford, IA

 

May 11, 2018 (Friday) 7:00pm

FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

(Double Ring Sunday School Class)

330 N. Broadway

Wichita, Kansas

 

August 4, 2018 (Saturday) 11 to noon

FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH – SENIOR LUNCHEON

8750 Veterans Memorial Highway

O’Fallon, Missouri

 

November 4, 2018 (Sunday) 9:00am

LOUISVILLE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH (R)

501 Buchanan St

Louisville, KS

 

November 4, 2018 (Sunday) 10:30am

ST. GEORGE UNITED METHODIST CHURCH (R)

303 Grant Ave

St. George, KS